



Jain University team being felicitated for winning the Toyota University cricket championship

Jain Felicitations

Jain University team, winners of the University cricket championship, were felicitated by their university at a function. The team was given a reward of Rs 12 lakh and also a trip to Malysia and Singapore.

The team: Kaunin Abbas (Capt), Sharath, Shreyas Gopal, Suchith, Samarath, K.L.Rahul, Gowrav goayal, Prabhakar, Danniel, Siddarth K.V, Shashindra, Nihal ullal, Vikram Venkatesh, Liyan Khan, Rishab & Majith. Coach: Nidhuvan. Manager: Punith. Trainer: Raju Bhatkal. Jain University beat Jamia Milia Islamia, Delhi, in the final.